My thoughts are stars I can't fathom into constellations — John Green

Skepticon-kitten

You’ve probably seen it by now, but it just made me so happy.

Only Skepticon would have a billboard this spectacular. It’s absolutely perfect and makes me that much more excited for November.

Comments on: "Skepticon-kitten" (2)

  1. johneberhard said:

    Have you ever been to Skepticon before? Can I count on seeing you this year?

    • I haven’t since AAA missed it last year. However, as de-facto-trip-planner, I am definitely going and hopefully toting along a few people from UA.

Leave a Reply

