My thoughts are stars I can't fathom into constellations — John Green

Quick Update

So I just left my psychiatrist’s and she decided to up my dose because I haven’t been having any side effects, but I’ve still been having compulsions a bit. I took my new dosage today and now I’m at work and I feel a little funny, but overall good. It just may take me a little bit to get used to feeling…normal.

Also, my cousin is having a baby! Right now! For someone who doesn’t really like children, I’m VERY EXCITED!!

Comments on: "Quick Update" (1)

  1. johneberhard said:

    It will pass, don’t worry. Glad to hear you’re getting on a good med. 🙂

Leave a Reply

