My thoughts are stars I can't fathom into constellations — John Green

Yes!
Hi!
I know, it’s been far too long!

So, a few things which I will elaborate on hopefully after the list, maybe later.

1. My medicine is Good. When I manage to take it at the appropriate times.

2. I am currently sitting in the ballroom for Skepticon. There is a massive church group packing meals next door. That is a thing.

3. I’m FINALLY going to get to start my animal studies project and present some in the spring. (this is exciting, if you’re unsure)

Yeah, I’ve made a switch to two 10g doses one in the morning, one at lunch time. I’m, you know, handling things. It’s good. It’s something I hardly even know how to talk about because I’m just generally in shock. I can’t remember ever feeling like this. All of my memories of forcing myself to do things and the amount of energy it took to do everything. So, I’m getting used to it. Still. We’ll see.

Also! Skepticon! Yay!
So obviously I’ll have more to say when it’s over, but I’m super excited to be able to be here. I wasn’t sure I would be able to get here and I wasn’t sure where I was going to sleep, but we all figured it out.

Sciency things!
I’ll likely post about this after I’ve done some more, but I’m rather excited to finally get some stuff done!!

Leave a comment